Is my learning program live?

  • Updated

When you first setup your account, your Quickify AI learning program will be live, showing the demo courses.

A user must have the link to your domain, and an activated account, to access your learning program.


Make your edits live

Any edits you make to your Home, Start or Courses will only be available to your users once they are saved and published.

editing-start-publish.png

For users to see a course, it must be added to the Start screen, with both the course and Start screen being published with the most recent changes. 

For how to add courses to your Start screen, check out this article.

You can build a new course, publish and preview it as much as you like, without your users being able to access it. They can only see a new course once it has been added to the Start screen. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.