How can we help?

Search

What if I publish when someone is using it?

  • Updated

It's easy to make changes and publish them with Quickify AI.

But what happens if someone is already using your learning program when you publish your changes? 

If a user is already in the course when you publish, they will not see the changes. Any users who access the course after you publish will see the updated changes. 


Example

As an example, if you published your changes at 10:15AM, a user who started the course at 10:00AM and is currently in the course will not see the recent changes, but will also not be interrupted.

If that user leaves the course part way through, and logs back in after 10:15AM, they will see the newest version.

We recommend warning your users that an update will come, and having a schedule for when those updates go live.  

Was this article helpful?