How can we help?

Search

How do I deactivate a user?

  • Updated

Quickify AI allows you to deactivate users in order to control the number of active users and stay within your subscription plan. 

Getting Started

Go to your dashboard. If you're not sure how to access it, click here.


How to deactivate a user

1. Click on the Manage Users

dashboard-manage-users.png

2. Click on a user you want to deactivate

dashboard-users.png

Account Type Account Color
Account Owner and Administrators Gold
Active user Blue
Deactivated user Red

You can see your total number of users above the user listings (e.g. 1 - 11 of 11).

3. Click on Deactivate User

dashboard-deactivate-user.png

4. Read the prompt

5. To confirm, type DEACTIVATE and click OK.

6. Once confirmed, the name of the deactivated user will turn red.

Deactivating a user will gain you a license under your current subscription plan.

Was this article helpful?