If you need to take a break, you can downgrade your TIQ project to Free. Don't worry, all of your work will be there when you get back - your project won't be deleted.
When you move your TIQ project from a Standard or Premium subscription plan to free, the following happens:
- You won't be able to publish changes to your project
- Your audience won't be able to access your project (they can't create an account or Login).