If you need to take a break, you can downgrade your Quickify AI subscription to a free account.
How does it work?
When you move from a paid subscription plan to free, the following happens:
- You will be billed for any remaining time on your monthly or annual plan.
- Account access will be limited to 10 users. A combination of the account owner/ administrator and 9 users.
- Your audience won't be able to access your project (they can't create an account or Login).
Are you the account owner? Click here to learn how to change your subscription plan.
Can I delete my account?
You can't delete your account on your own - we'd recommend switching to a free plan instead.
Deleting your account means that we can't recover any of your work should you choose to come back in the future.
If you really want to delete your account, submit a request and our team will be in touch to start the process.