Follow the steps below to learn how to manage and revoke course access.
1. Go to your license manager. If you're not sure how to access it, click here.
Managing Course Access
2. View and edit who can access courses by clicking on Manage Licenses on the license manager homepage.
3. If you already have users in your system who don't have access to a specific course, click Activate to grant them access.
They will see the course listed on their Portal next time they log in.
4. To revoke access from a specific user, roll over the Status button and click Cancel. You'll have to confirm your decision before it takes effect.
Users will be listed as Pending until they create an account and launch a course from the Portal. You can still revoke access to a Pending user.